Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Lytton District 10-12yrs School Sport


Students, aged 10 years to 12 years, from Lytton District Schools are eligible for selection in the following team & individual sports.


(See Term Calendars for Trial Dates)

Aquathlon (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Australian Football (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Baseball (14yrs & Under)
Basketball (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Cricket (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Cross Country (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Football (Boys & Girls 12 years & under)
Golf (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Hockey (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Netball (Girls 11 & 12 yrs & under)
Rugby League (Boys  & Girls 11 & 12 yrs & under)
Rugby Union (Boys 12yrs & 11yrs)
Softball (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Tennis (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Touch (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Swimming (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Track & Field (Boys & Girls 12 yrs & under)
Volleyball (Boys & Girls 15yrs & under)

Lytton Executive


Chair - Mr Mark Craswell - Coorparoo SS


Secretary - Mr Michael Herman - Bulimba SS -


Treasurer - Mr Michael Herman - Bulimba SS -


2019 Lytton Sport Calendars



Forms and Documents


Lytton District Procedures Document (PDF, 214KB)


Lytton Code of Conduct (PDF, 152KB)


Trial Form - Parent Consent and Medical Form (DOC, 57KB)


These forms are only for students who make the Lytton team:

Lytton Form A (DOC, 65KB)
Lytton Form B (DOC, 65KB)
Lytton Form C (DOC, 65KB)
Lytton Form D (DOC, 65KB)


Lytton Form E (only needed for students who make a Lytton team) (DOC, 65KB)

Lytton Form E will be given to students by the team manager if they are chosen in the Lytton team.


Risk Assessment

New template for risk assessments will be sent out to coaches individually by the District Secretary.

Upcoming trial information


Please note that students must be nominated by their school to attend the trials.


Schools need to give nominated students for the District trial the following form:

Parent Consent and Medical Form


Lytton Convenors Nomination Form  (DOC, 57KB)

Lytton Managers Nomination Form  (DOC, 57KB)

Lytton Coach Nomination Form  (DOC, 57KB)

Lytton Officials Nomination Form  (DOC, 57KB)

Lytton Delegate Nomination Form  (DOC, 57KB)


Schools in the Lytton District


All Hallows

Anglican Church Grammar School

Balmoral State High School

Belmont SS

Bulimba SS

Camp Hill SS

Cannon Hill Anglican College

Cannon Hill SS

Carina SS

Coorparoo SS

Coorparoo Secondary College

East Brisbane SS

Guardian Angels' School

Iona College

Loreto College

Lourdes Hill College

Mayfield SS

Moreton Bay Boys College

Moreton Bay College

Morningside SS

Murarrie SS

Norman Park SS

Our Lady of Mt Carmel's School

San Sisto College

St James's School

St Joseph's School

St Martin's School

St Oliver Plunkett's School

St Thomas's School

Sts Peter and Paul's School

Seven Hills SS

Villanova College

Whites Hill State College